The Hills Have Eyes (With Too Much Eye Liner)

This is the just released trailer for Season 5 Season 4 flogging a dead horse “Bonus Episodes”, and by golly, are they drenched in dramatics.

Aside from the reunion of Heidi and Lauren, Spencer going ape-shit on some randomer who doesn’t condone infidelity (“Nah it’s real Dawg, you just gah in mah bizness”), the rekindling bromance of Spencer and Brody, not to mention Defcon 1 that is Spencer and Heidi, I just have two things to say.

Firstly, that skanky flirt bargirl? “You just have to pour sugar on my all day.” WTF does that even mean? Anyone? I’m assuming she doesn’t mean it literally, or she would be one sticky skank, but if she doesn’t mean it literally, I can’t imagine what she meant figurativelly. Any ideas? All I can come up with is either cocaine or something much, much dirtier.

And secondly, the mystic tarot-card reader at the start. If I were Lauren, I would be freaking out that she got most of my life almost spot on. No, wait, let me re-phrase that. If I were Lauren, I would be freaking out that she got most of my life almost spot on…… If it wasn’t for the fact that these life details she read can be read in just about any gossip magazine the world over, not to mention the fact that they’re on constant repeat on MTV One and MTV-R.

Its the equivalent of Britney going to see her and being told “Ooooh…… You have had a hard life. You used to be loved by everyone, and then you had some difficult times, but then you had a comeback and everyone loved you again, but then everyone realised you actually weren’t all that great to begin with……”

February 24, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , . douch alert, funny, hollywood gossip, the hills, tv.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

