Celesbianism Strikes Again

kelly_clarkson_elle_3

I suppose it might have something to do with the fact that every song she sings is to do with men sucking at being nice to her, and how much she hates men, but appearantly Miss Independent is often asked if she is a fan of Des Kelly:

“I get that all the time.  People are like, ‘Are you secretly a lesbian? Because I’d really love it.’ Lesbians tell it to me all the time. I’m like, ‘I’m glad it works for you, and I wish I liked women like that because often times, men are very hard for me, but I happen to like boys.”
Clarkson goes on to say she “could never be a lesbian. I would never want to date [someone like] myself, ever. I’m a crazy person. I need some kind of stable, quiet man.”
Just two things. “I need some kind of stable”? Is she secretly part equastraine that we don’t know about. Also, “Men are very hard for me, but I just happen to like boys.” So she’s kind of a paedophile aswell? Big day today!

February 5, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , . funny, hollywood gossip, music.

One Comment

  1. this buddy of mine replied:

    I’d take her on a pony ride any day

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

